Get in touch

Contact Us

REACH OUR UNITS

CRU - Client Relationship Unit

contact@arabic.aliandcompany.net

CRU - Eastern Learner Affairs

eastern@thearabic.institute

SSU - Student Support Unit / Technical Support Unit

support@arabic.aliandcompany.net

The Arabic Club and Membership

membership@arabic.aliandcompany.net

Online placement test inquiries

corrections@arabic.aliandcompany.net

Individual services

contact@arabic.aliandcompany.net

Sales

Sales@arabic.aliandcompany.net

Corporate Services

corporate@arabic.aliandcompany.net

Contact through SMS

Auto CRM

Coming soon...

Schedule a phone call

From here

our classes are provided to individuals privately, which means that you and your group (if any) could have your own private course at your own premises (usually your house or office if you work together). The assigned tutor will pay you regular visits on a prearranged schedule.
+ +